Mark your calendars now for the 2014 Missouri Tartan Day Festivities

April 4, 5, and 6th 2014!

 Contact and Directions


Missouri Tartan Day Festivities Board of Directors


Shawn Steadman
Chairman
chairman@motartanday.com

Scottye McClain
Vice Chairman
vicechairman@motartanday.com

Dave Hill
Treasurer & Webmaster

treasurer@motartandy.com or webmaster@motartanday.com

Shelby Bradshaw
Secretary
secretary@motartanday.com

Rebecca Hunsel
Marketing & Fundraising 
marketing@motartanday.com

Jenn Sarti
Entertainment
entertainment@motartanday.com

Jake MacGregor
Vendors
vendors@motartanday.com

Larry Albertson
Athletics
athletics@motartanday.com

Eric Crawford
Volunteers
volunteers@motartanday.com

MTDF Clans Chairman

Mark Ballance
Clans
clans@motartanday.com


Mailing Address

Missouri Tartan Day Festivities
P.O. Box 1961
Saint Charles, MO 63302


Questions?

For general questions about our festival please email
info@motartanday.com




Directions
The Missouri Tartan Day Festivities is held each year in beautiful Frontier Park, St. Charles, Missouri. Click on the purple map maker below to get directions from where you live.

                                                                                                                                         Internal Use Only
Website Builder