Mark your calendars now for the 2014 Missouri Tartan Day Festivities

April 10, 11, and 12th 2015!

 Contact and Directions


Missouri Tartan Day Festivities Board of Directors


Jake MacGregor
Chairman
chairman@motartanday.com

Kim Gordon
Vice Chairman
vicechairman@motartanday.com & marketing@motartanday.com

Dave Hill
Treasurer

treasurer@motartandy.com or webmaster@motartanday.com

Shelby Bradshaw
Secretary
secretary@motartanday.com

Lil Glasgow
Fundraising 
fundraising@motartanday.com

Vickie Struckmann
Entertainment & Education 
entertainment@motartanday.com

Tony Huelsmann
Vendors
vendors@motartanday.com

Matt Conrad
Grounds
grounds@motartanday.com

Rick Jacobs
Logistics
logistics@motartanday.com

Larry Albertson
Athletics
athletics@motartanday.com

Eric Crawford
Volunteers
volunteers@motartanday.com

Mark Ballance
Clans
clans@motartanday.com

Josh Keiser
Member at Large


Heather Adair
Member at Large

Shawn Steadman
Immediate Past President


Other Officers:

Gabe Struckmann
Volunteers Assistant

Jenn Sarti
Webmaster
webmaster@motartanday.com


Mailing Address

Missouri Tartan Day Festivities
P.O. Box 1961
Saint Charles, MO 63302


Questions?

For general questions about our festival please email
info@motartanday.com




Directions
The Missouri Tartan Day Festivities is held each year in beautiful Frontier Park, St. Charles, Missouri. Click on the purple map maker below to get directions from where you live.

                                                                                                                                         Internal Use Only
Website Builder