Mark your calendars now for the 2016 Missouri Tartan Day Festivities

April 2016!

 Contact and Directions


Missouri Tartan Day Festivities Board of Directors


Jake MacGregor
Chairman
chairman@motartanday.com

Kim Gordon
Vice Chairman
vicechairman@motartanday.com & marketing@motartanday.com

Rick Jacobs
Treasurer

treasurer@motartandy.com or webmaster@motartanday.com

Vickie Struckmann
Secretary
secretary@motartanday.com

Lil Glasgow
Fundraising 
fundraising@motartanday.com

Vickie Struckmann
Entertainment & Education 
entertainment@motartanday.com

Tony Huelsmann
Vendors
vendors@motartanday.com

Matt Conrad
Grounds
grounds@motartanday.com

Rick Jacobs
Logistics
logistics@motartanday.com

Dave Hill
Webmaster
webmaster@motartanday.com

Larry Albertson
Athletics
athletics@motartanday.com

Eric Crawford
Volunteers
volunteers@motartanday.com

Mark Ballance
Clans
clans@motartanday.com

Josh Keiser
Member at Large


Heather Adair
Member at Large

Shawn Steadman
Immediate Past President


Other Officers:

Gabe Struckmann
Volunteers Assistant

Jenn Sarti
Webmaster
webmaster@motartanday.com


Mailing Address

Missouri Tartan Day Festivities
P.O. Box 1961
Saint Charles, MO 63302


Questions?

For general questions about our festival please email
info@motartanday.com




Directions


                                                                                                                                         Internal Use Only
Website Builder